4 South 8th Street | Perkasie, PA 18944 | info@lobieentertainment.com | DJ & Photo Booth: 267-208-0948 

© 2018 by Lobie Entertainment, LLC

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

We hired Justin to DJ our wedding. He was easy to talk to and schedule. He was straight forward and kept things on schedule for us. He also played a great variety of music which got everyone from different age groups up and moving! Thanks again Justin!!

Natasha B.

Perkasie, PA

 

 

Yes! Justin did an amazing job. He kept my daughters sweet 16 party running smoothly. He gave us options and kept the dance floor busy! Thank you Justin for making our daughters party an awesome memory!

Christy R.

Quakertown, PA

 

 

Now that things have calmed down a bit, my wife and I want to express our gratitude to Justin ( Dj Lobie), his brother, and mother. Justin was our Dj as well as the gentleman who performed our ceremony. He prepared a beautiful ceremony, then transformed into a party machine that had people of all ages dancing! His brother did a fantastic job running a state of the art photo booth that gave our guests a crystal clear copy of their pics as well as saving a copy for us. There were also a ton of funny props! Justin’s mother then compiled all of the picture copies into a nice album for me and my wife. They were all kind, fun, and professional at what they did. I would suggest Dj Lobie for anyone who wants there wedding to perfect like ours was! He is a one-stop shop with a pure talent for entertainment. We would also like to consider him a dear friend after all he has done for us

Jay & Christine

Warminster, PA

 

 

DJ Lobie was absolutely wonderful at our wedding on June 2. It was hot, humid, and all outside and he hung in there all day and night to keep the party going. He helped the reception to flow so smoothly and was flexible with us when we changed our timeline throughout the night, last minute! He was professional, fun, punctual, and accommodating. We can’t thank him enough for making our special day perfect and keeping our crew on the dance floor!!!!!! Highly recommend!

Katie & Kevin

Collegeville, PA

 

 

Justin was our officiant and DJ at our wedding this past May. He was great and we can not say anything bad. Him and his brother kept the night moving nicely and they made sure we knew what would be next and what we needed to do which was one less thing to think about. Very professional and was pleased how the entire day and night went! Had so many of us up dancing the night away!

Emma & Chris

Coopersburg, PA

 

 

DJ Lobie did a fabulous job DJing for our wedding on June 9th! Everyone had such a blast! Saw people on the dance floor that I would have never imagined getting up to dance. Definitely danced the night away! The photo booth was also such a hit! Had so much fun all night! Thank you so much Justin! Would definitely recommend for anyone who needs a DJ or photo booth!

Jessica & Brain 

Perkasie, PA 

 

DJ Lobie did a phenomenal job DJing for our wedding. He uses a great mix of music that kept the dance floor full the whole night. The photo booth was a huge hit as well. His crew ran the photo booth extremely well which left us and our friends and family memories to last a lifetime. Thank you to Justin and his team for being part of making our day perfect.

                                                                    &

Dj Lobie did a fantastic job at our wedding! The photo booth had a lot of cool props to choose from, everybody loved it! We had such a blast! Would highly recommend!!

Cody & Rachel

Quakertown, PA

I hired DJ Lobie for my 60th Birthday Party. Justin did an awesome job. He came when he said he would. He helped keep my party going. showed my guest dance steps which was awesome. I highly recommend him for your party or event. He is very professional and willing to help in any way to relieve the worry. He rocks!

Sunny

Hatfield, PA

Have to give D.j Lobie a shout out. You did such an amazing job with Nick and Shana's wedding last weekend. Not only did you provide the best music ever getting everyone up on the dance floor but you weathered some pretty strong wind and got our kids married. What a wonderful day.

Michelle H.

Quakertown, PA

Thank you Lobie Entertainment for helping to make our wedding such an awesome and fun day! He kept the party going and made

sure everything ran smoothly! Our guests really enjoyed the photo booth, it was a huge hit! We are so grateful for how fun, professional, and accommodating DJ Lobie was!!

Kimberly & Jeffery

Skytop, PA

D.j. Lobie was our D.j. For our wedding on 10/7/2016. He did a really great job arranging our music selections and showed everyone on the dance floor how to do the Cupid shuffle. The uplighting and photo booth topped the night off. Thank you for your great service Justin, we will gladly recommend you!

Danielle & Tyler 

Coopersburg, PA

Let me say that this company is awesome! !! A personal friend and amazing DJ!! Last month i had the honor to attend and be a part of my friends , Dan Ireland and Kelsey Ireland 's, wedding.  D.j. Lobie and his staff provided the music, lighting and photo booth for them!! He was very

professional and they did an amazing job!!! These folks did all that we asked for and more! I recommend them to everyone for all occasions!!!

Donny Miller

Perkasie, PA 

 

DJ Lobie was our officiant and DJ! He is awesome at what he does and everyone had a blast!! We highly recommend him to others for weddings or parties! His photo booth is so fun!! 


Shana and Nick

Richlandtown, PA

 

 

Our wedding was wonderful! DJ Lobie was the best. He played excellent music, he was very professional and we all had a blast dancing!!!!! I highly recommend him for a wedding or any other type of event!!

 

Thank you!

Julia & Eric

Quakertown, PA 

 

DJ Lobie was awesome! A great DJ on our wedding night, who always kept the party going. Everyone had a great time dancing the whole entire reception, and multiple people mentioned so afterwards. He was also very easy to work with, approachable, and pleasant during our whole wedding planning experience. Everything pertaining to DJ Lobie on wedding day was very organized, and well planned on his part. He gave us an affordable price, and we received exactly what we were looking for and more. DJ Lobie was also continually making sure that everything was going the way we wanted it to, and wanted to always make sure that he was fulfilling our requests the entire time. We would request DJ Lobie to anyone! A night to remember always, and DJ Lobie had a part in that. 😊 thank you!

Jaime & Ryan Owens

Milford, PA

 

 

Joette and I decided to plan our own wedding to keep the event buget friendly. We came across Lobie Entertainment through an Internet search. Being located locally we decided to meet up with Justin to discuss having him provide his services for our wedding reception. After a sit down consultation it wasn't hard to decide that Justin (Lobie Entertainment) would be perfect for the job. Knowing that Justin had a lot of experience with weddings we asked him for advice and suggestions witch he was happy to provide. The night turned out better than expected. The sound system was great along with the extra lighting. All the music requests were available and the photo booth was a big hit providing us with tons of pictures of our guests. As a Marriage Officiant Justin was also able to perform our Ceremony since we had no church affiliation. Justin (Lobie Entertainment) was great to do business with and is highly recommended. 

Joette & Steve Neal

Telford, PA

We had DJ Lobie for our wedding and also included the photo booth. We couldn't have been happier with both services! The photo booth was a HIT and our guests (and us) enjoyed many candid photos during the night. It was an absolute blast! Justin was professional and did a fantastic job playing the songs we had on our play list as well. We also had Justin provide the music for our outdoor ceremony and he did a great job. This is the second time we have used DJ Lobie and would highly recommend!

Tara & Chris Esposito

 

Justin at Dj Lobie was fabulous at our party! He kept the dance floor packed all night! He was so easy and professional to work with! Not to mention his prices were the best around! We will definitely be using him again!!

Ryan & Mike

Quakertown, PA

Justin,

Thank you for all of your hard work on our big day. Taking the time to connect with me over multiple emails and phone calls to make sure we were on the same page on everything really put Erica and I at ease! The music was perfect for every moment, the uplighting was dramatic, and everyone had fun at the booth! He and Chuck (our awesome photo booth attendant) are true professionals who made sure our day sounded great and was stress free! I hope you guys had as much fun as we did, thank you again for all the effort in to making our day special! You rock!

 

Erica & Kyle

 

 

 

Thank you, Justin, for doing a fantastic job at our wedding! You kept the dance floor packed all night long, and you made the entire experience that much more enjoyable!

 

Bill and Shannon Gannon

 

 

 

I was planning a 50th Surprise Comedy Roast for my husband and I needed to find a DJ for the party. Justin came highly recommended and I’m so glad that I chose him for my event! He made the planning process so easy for me by always responding promptly, providing an easy to navigate website for uploading song choices and really listening when I shared my vision for the event. He got the party going as soon as the guests arrived and kept it going until the party ended! I got a lot of compliments from the guests about how great the DJ was! If you are planning a party and want one less thing to worry about, pick up the phone and call Justin – you’ll be so glad that you did!

 

Mary Kindle 

Doylestown, PA

 

 

 

Thank you Justin for a spectacular job done at our sons 3rd birthday party! You were professional, fun, and everything was spot on. I thought it was great that no matter where I was in the hall, your attention was on me and making sure everything was going smoothly. I will definitely seek you out again for our next event! Thank you so much for a job well done!

 


Kirk, Carla & KJ Puryear

Wind Gap, PA

 

 

 

Recently we had D.J Lobie do our wedding, and we couldn't of been happier. He was right on top of everything. Had no problem with some last minute changes. And most of all really helped make the D.J portion of the wedding virtually stress free. Since day one justin was great to deal with, he really takes the time and effort to make it a great experience. We would/will recommend lobie entertainment to all of our friends and family for their D.J ing needs. 

 

Thanks again,
Brad And Felicia Bargher

Schwenksville, PA 

 

 

 

We just recently had Justin from Lobie Entertainment D.j for our wedding and we wouldn't have had it any other way! Everything went so smoothly and Justin knew exactly how we wanted everything! He answered all of our questions and he was always there with quick responses whether we called/texted or messaged him. Everyone had such a great time dancing and Lobie Entertainment definitely knows how to get the party started! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Dj! 

 

Thanks for everything! 
Greg & Christine Warden

Perkasie, PA 

 

 

 

10/11/15
Justin was awesome. We had a Sweet 15 Party and the teenagers and adults never stopped dancing. I wish I could post a picture here because there were 6 people sitting at the tables and the other 94 were dancing!!!! He kept the lyrics clean for me but still had the latest songs that my daughter requested. He worked with the caterers to direct everything so I didn't have to worry about anything. He was the best! I wish I had a reason to have another party again next week!!!!

 


Thank you so much,
Karen & Mike Simineri
Bangor, PA

 

 

 

Recently had the opportunity to have Lobie Entertainment DJ my wedding. I was an out of town bride with alot of stress. Everyone was concerned about my decision not to do requests, but Justin was able to take the music choices i gave him and play them at the most perfect time. We also rented the Photobooth. It was a huge success. There was enough room to get some really good group shots. I would gladly recommend Lobie Entertainment to anyone looking to have a fun event!!

 

 

Holly & Josh
Bolling spring Lakes, North Carolina

 

 

 

 It was great working with Justin from Lobie Entertainment. Justin was our DJ for our wedding this past August at the Loft at Sweet Water CC. He was available to answer all of our questions and his wedding worksheet made our planning simple and stress free! We would happily recommend Lobie Entertainment to anyone looking for a professional, helpful and fun DJ.

 

Amanda & Korey

West Chester, PA

 

 

 

Amazing would be the word to describe the service that my husband and i received the day of our wedding! Lobie Entertainment showed up early to get all set up and had services provided indoors and outdoors for our wedding! he was such a huge help before hand as well, explaining all of what needed to be done and how. he even was so nice as to meet with us at his own home twice before the wedding to have everything squared away! he was polite, promp in timing, thorough, VERY professional, a delight to work with and helped everything run smoothly on our big day! i would HIGHLY recommend his services for any event, big or small! thanks again Justin!!!

 

— Sincerely, Sarah and Lucas Kleiger

 

 

 

 

Hey Justin!!

I hired DJ Lobie from Lobie Entertainment on May 23, 2015 for my wedding!! When it came to planning a wedding, I wanted to make sure that I had an amazing DJ. So I did a lot of searching around for the best, and that is when I came across Justin!! When I first contacted him he was very quick to get back to me and his prices were beyond reasonable. But what really caught my attention about him were his reviews, he didn’t have a single bad one! So when it came time to the wedding I held high expectations for him! And DJ Lobie held true to his reviews, and if anything he was better than his reviews! From the second the reception started to when it ended Justin was on top of his game! He kept everything flowing smoothly and at a good pace. But what I really liked about Justin was that he never rushed anything or did anything without seeing if I was ready. We did the first dance when I wanted too and we didn’t cut the cake till I gave him the head nod. Justin put my husband and I first, and he made sure all of the guest were having the best time!! Lobie Entertainment will always be my go to DJ for any occasion!!

 

Chris and Kellsey Utter
Bangor, PA

-Justin thank you again for everything!! The day after the wedding I had so many people praising you, and I just wanted to let you know that!! I also had a couple of people ask for your info so that they can get ahold of you so that they can use you! I love that you love what you do, and it shows through your work!!

 

 

 

 

Justin,

We would like to thank you, and your staff, at Lobie Entertainment, for the amazing job you provided for our daughters wedding, on 5/22/15, @ the loft. You took time to meet with the bride and groom weeks & days prior to their event, to be sure everything went off without a hitch! I was surprised at the time, work & dedication, that goes into providing such exceptional service. We had never really given it much thought before ...it's something that truly made the wedding a success. (I don't think an ipod would have cut it!) We NEEDED someone to "keep things moving along," & work with our wedding planner.
You kept things moving seamlessly throughout the evening! From the special dances, incorporating their '20 questions', to helping them choose music suited for everyone, that they loved! The photo booth was a HUGE success! It was a perfect "favor" idea, that everyone will keep for years! (and cost effective!) 
We heard all good things from our guests! Very courteous & professional, yet personable. You worked well with all of our vendors and exceeded our expectations .....so Thank you!!! I'll refer you to family & friends & hope to use you again in the future! You truly ROCK! (On many levels;)

 

Sincerely,
Barbara & Karl Graser 
Parents of the bride...Graser-Kleiger wedding.

 

 

 

My daughter Seana's Sweet 16 party was May 08, 2015 and we hired DJ Justin for the occasion at Westaby Hall. We knew nothing about hiring a DJ for such an event, but Justin answered my ad and answered all my questions. His fee was also very reasonable. Every time we sent him a text, he answered promptly and helped us through with song choices and made recommendations. He also helped us decide on a song for a father-daughter dance. The party went off without a hitch. Justin had great music and lighting. The teenagers were up dancing from about a half hour in to the very last song. Justin kept the music going, playing all their favorites, then even directed everyone when it was time for cake. He also played Happy Birthday for her. DJ Justin helped make this a special occasion for her. Everyone including the adults had a great time. We cannot thank him enough for everything he did. I will always recommend him for DJ services whenever someone asks.

 

Sandra Leitz-Keeton
Levittown, PA

 

 

 

Hi Justin, here is our testimonial...

Our experience with Lobie Entertainment, specifically DJ Lobie himself, was fantastic from the first phone call until the last dance. Planning a wedding can be a stressful time, but knowing you have a professional to take care of the lighting, music, photo booth and MC duties, makes everything so much easier. Not only was the price right, but the day of my wedding went off without a hitch, due to DJ Lobie running the show. He kept an eye on the clock, kept everything from introductions to dismissing tables running smoothly so we could get the most out of the time we had our hall for. I constantly got compliments on the music, and the photo booth. The fella running the photo booth also accommodated however many people in the picture got a copy of the strip! We feel so fortunate to have chosen Lobie Entertainment for our wedding, and will recommend him from here on out!

 

-Molly & Eric Zolnierz

Richlandtown, PA 

 

 

 

Justin @ Lobie Entertainment provided his DJ services at our March 29, 2015 wedding @ the William Penn Inn. He was a very professional and accommodating man who really knows how to get a room up and moving. He provided excellent guidance in song selections when requested. The only DJ I have seen that comes out onto the floor to show you the Cuban Shuffle and hand out props for the YMCA dance. I would highly recommend him for any event you may be hosting.

 

Susan & Larry Jamison, PA

PS - Justin I went to church today and even our minister commented on your DJ'ing. Said first time in years she and her husband got up to dance. And they go to ALOT of weddings!

 

 

 

The crew from Esposito Racing would like to thank Lobie Entertainment for a exceptional job at our 1st Annual Beef and Beer. We had an awesome turnout and no one was disappointed with the music and dancing entertainment of Lobie. Justin was available and was up for any challenge...even helped carry beverages into the hall!! I would recommend Lobie Entertainment for any party or bashes. Justin is a class act!

 

Sincerely,


Nick Esposito

Perkasie, PA

 

 

 

Absolutely fantastic entertainment that came through in a pinch!

 

My wife and I were scrambling for a deejay for our January 31st, 2015 wedding, and in our research she came across DJ Lobie, who came with GLOWING reviews, best wedding deejay in the area, etc. We were thrilled! VERY professional yet accessible, he catered to our needs while also demonstrating the spontaneity and creativity so important in a deejay. Song selection was excellent, kept things moving, knew how to pace, and was very reasonable in compensation. Just a great experience all around! We were especially happy because of all the teenagers we had as guests; he kept things up for them and nothing their parents didn't want to hear! Thank you, DJ Lobie!!

 

Brent and Sadie Werley

Perkasie & Bethlehem, PA

 

Best wishes for your business!

 

 

 

We chose Lobie Entertainment to DJ our wedding in December 2014, and we are so glad that we did! DJ Lobie handled music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. Everything was perfect and just as we wanted. He did an AWESOME job getting the party started and kept the party going with great music. We also decided to have uplighting and a photo booth in additional through Lobie Entertainment. We would suggest giving these other options a try because our friends and family had such a fun time in the photo booth, and we had some many compliments on how amazing our venue looked with the uplighting. Overall, we want to thank DJ Lobie for everything you have done for us to make our wedding the best day we could have asked for! We would DEFINITELY recommend Lobie Entertainment for any event. 

 

Joe & Erika

Perkasie, PA

 

 

 

Hi Justin.

 

Thanks for last night and helping to make our New Year's party such a success! Everyone is telling me they had so much fun and I know you had a lot to do with that. There were people dancing that I didn't think would dance. Your choice of music was great. Thanks for everything...it was well worth the money spent and very reasonable. We will definitely be calling you for our next big party. 
Happy New Year to you!!

 

Molly & Brian Pirollo

Perkasie, PA

 

 

 

"Living overseas and planning our wedding in Perkasie from Germany, we found D.J. Lobie on the web. It was a pleasure working with him. He did a great job entertaining us and all of our 135 guests during our reception at the Pennridge Community Center for a whole evening. He had also the uplighting set up for us which created a wonderful and exciting ambiance and certainly added to our experience."

 

 

 

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from across the pond.

Martin & Robin

Stuttgart, Germany

 

 

 

It was great working with Justin. He tuned in to what we wanted at the party while taking charge and making it all happen. I would definitely recommend Justin to anyone looking for a caring, professional DJ and his services.

 

Carol Smith

Hatboro, PA

 

 

 

"Justin was great! He catered to all of our requests and was on time and diligent. He constantly checked in with us to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. When he had questions, he came directly to us and asked us personally. The up lighting was beautiful and created a BEAUTIFUL atmosphere for our wedding. It was a day we'll never forget. I absolutely recommend Justin and DJ Lobie entertainment!"

 

Megan & Craig 

 

Perkasie, PA 

 

 

D.j. Lobie You did an awesome job at our wedding! Thank you so much! From the beginning you were extremely professional, and so easy to talk to. We picked a lot of song for only a 4 hour reception and you made it work!! You kept everything moving along smoothly, showed us some of the dances, and played the right stuff at the right time. We can not thank you enough for making our special day run so smoothly!!

 

Best

Kimberly & Charles Bleasdale

North Wales, PA 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for the amazing job at Kirsten's sweet 16 party. You truly are a great DJ. Everyone had such a great time and the party was going all night. You are the most personable and professional DJ I have seen in a long time. 10 out of 10!

 

Jenn & Scott Rotzell

Sellersville, PA 

 

 

 

Dear DJ Justin,

Thank you so much for helping to make our special day go so smoothly. Thomas and I had a fantastic time and so did our guests! The music was great and we had such a blast dancing the night away! We will certainly recommend you to family/friends looking for an awesome DJ!! 
Thank you again for all your help and advice in playing our day!

 

Sincerely,
Mr & Mrs Gettings 

Bethlemhem, PA

 

 

 

I recently used Lobie Entertainment for a party of ours and he was fantastic! I worked with Justin and he was extremely attentive and very helpful. Always answered any questions I had very quickly and throughout the party he kept the crowd interested and a good time was had by all. I would definitely recommend Lobie Entertainment as well as use them again in the future!

 

Katie

Doylestown, PA

 

 

Dj Lobie was wonderful for our wedding. He showed up with plenty of time to set up both sets of equipment. He was great with music choices during the ceremony and the reception. He got everyone off their feet and even joined in the dance crowd. He was professional and enthusiastic. I would definetely hire him again!!


Rachel  & Kyle Arnold 

Telford, PA

 

 

 

He was awesome! Got the crowd going and kept the momentum all night! I would highly recommend DJ Lobie! he was easy to work with and even has a website that you can choose songs on whenever it's convenient for you. We had an awsome time at my wedding!

 

Jessica & Frank Pileggi

Philadelphia, PA

 

 

 

I used DJ Lobie for my wedding this month and it was absolutely fantastic! My guests enjoyed his wonderful pleasant attitude and the music choices and mixes were pneunominal. He assists you in picking your songs with his user friendly website and also helps by offering suggestions via the site and email. I would definitely recommend and use Dj Lobie for another event or party.

Jennifer & Michael Risi

Conshohocken, PA

 

 

 

I would like to send a huge thank you to DJ Lobie for his excellent work at our wedding. He was such a fun person to have dj. He has a great personality, and his goal is to make sure as many people are up and dancing as possible! We had a small wedding, and I thought we wouldn't have as many people dancing as we did. He played the music we wanted, and kept it fun and entertaining the entire night. I will ALWAYS recommend DJ Lobie as a dj, for any event! He was such a pleasure to work with, and I could never thank him enough for his work! 

 

Jake & Jessica Haddy

Norristown, PA

 

 

 

Justin’s service as a DJ was a wonderful experience! He is completely dedicated to his client – from his “easy to use” website to indicate song preferences, to follow-up e-mails/conversations ahead of your event to make certain everything will be “just right” –Justin delivers. His attentiveness to detail and desire for everyone to have a great time guarantee everyone does. I highly recommend Lobie Entertainment!


Tom Rutter

Perkasie,PA


Thanks again Justin!

 

 

 

On behalf of my self and William we would like to say Thank You D.j. Lobie u made our night. Played everything we wanted to hear and took requests from or guests. Thank u again for sharing our special day with us .

 

Stacy & William

Quakertown, PA

 

 

 

“DJ Lobie,

Julie and I wanted to thank you again! Everyone had a great time at our reception... I haven't seen some of those people dance in years! You had a great selection of music! Everyone had a memorable evening. Thanks again!”

 

David and Julie

Hatboro, PA

 

 

 

D.j. Lobie - the perfect DJ for any event! We used him for 2 events so far at our school and have had the best experiences! Not only is he professional and reliable, he is tons of fun! He turned our school dance and race for education fundraiser into a party! The kids loved him and the music he played! He chose appropriate music for kids and we were completely comfortable with him at our events. Thanks for an awesome job! We'll DEFINITELY be using him in the future!
 
 
Jessica
Pipersville, PA
 
 
 
We want to say thank you to DJ Lobie of Lobie Entertainment for being our DJ at our wedding and the awesome and professional job he performed. We would recommend him to anyone for any sort of outing. He definitely knows how to get the crowd moving and dancing..Thank you for being part of our wedding day and night.
 
 
Cindy & James
Telford, PA
 
 
 
So today I was wearing my "Got Lobie?" T-shirt out on the job site when I was approached by an owner of a construction company. He asked me, "You know that guy?" To which I replied "yea, I've known him for many years and he's a good friend of mine." The man then said, "Yea, he was the DJ for my wedding 2 years ago at my house and did an amazing job and he's a really great guy!" Just thought that I would share with you, Keep up the great job D.j. Lobie!!!
 
 
Tom Myers
Sellersville, PA
 
 
 
Thanks for doing an AWESOME job at our Race for Education! The kids and parents (and grandparents!) all thought you did an amazing job. From oldies to today's music - you played it all! Thank you!!!!

Jessica 
Bedminster, PA
 
 
 
I can't begin to express what a great experience lobie Entertainment created for my daughters sweet 16! The kids were dancing from the very beginning of the party to the very last song! Every song my daughter wanted was available and played at the perfect time! Two thumbs up for Lobie Entertainment!!!! 
 

Diane Wentz
Warrington, PA
 
 
 
DJ Lobie lived up to all of our expectations; he was both professional & a fun time! He was always very prompt with a response whenever we contacted him. He did a great job in assisting us with planning our special day. His prices were very fair and worth every dime. He was a blast of energy and included everyone in on the party; he even passed around hats for the YMCA. He got out on the dance floor and taught the cupid shuffle! I definitely would recommend DJ Lobie in the future to anyone looking for an awesome and professional DJ.
 
 
Jordan & Sarah
Quakertown, PA
 
 

 

 

D.j. Lobie did an amazing job keeping the tunes going for our wedding! I've never seen my family dance so much! Thanks for accommodating all of our scheduling remotely! Great job and we highly recommend Lobie Entertainment!
 
Brianne & Thomas​
Ewa Beach, HI
 
 
We had a Sweet 16 birthday party for our daughter and Lobie Entertainment provided a fun time! Our daughter selected her favorite songs from a huge selection of music on their website and her crowd danced for four hours! Justin was great-a true professional! I will contact Lobie Entertainment again for our next big event!
 
Linda T. Smith
Huntington Valley, PA
 
 
DJ Lobie was an excellent choice for my wife's birthday! He has certainly earned his reputation in the entertainment industry as a kick ass DJ, and I'll highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great time. DJ Lobie built his successful business from the ground up, and has become a prime example of the American Dream. I, personally, recommend him over anybody else and will definitely use him again in the future!
 
 
Ryan Rhodes
Perkasie, PA 
 
 

"I'm not usually a review writer but I felt the need to let others know how great a job Justin did at my wedding. I had initially told Justin that I was expecting a boring crowd that would be glued to their seats. Justin apparently took that as a challenge and somehow had just about every guest on the dance floor. I was extremely pleased with his work. He was prompt, prepared, and performed with precision. 

 

Thanks Again,

Danny & Janet

Abington, Pa"

 

 

DJ Justin of Lobie Entertainment is the bomb!! If you want a DJ that is going to listen to all of your needs AND follow through with them, then he is your man! DJ Justin went above and beyond my expectations for a DJ for our wedding. He persevered with me during the preparation process as my wedding was not a standard wedding. He listened to my wants and helped with suggestions. He had people of all ages out on that dance floor in no time. Everyone expressed to me how much fun they had and that our DJ was great entertainment. 

Nancy & Anthony

Lansdale, PA

 

 

I HAVE to tell you - you were one of the very best vendors we had for the benefit. I absolutely loved the way you ran the show, your booming voice is awesome and you did a FABULOUS job. You kept the flow going and had people from every age group dancing the entire night. You were so attentive to our wants , and we couldn't have asked for better entertainment. You were professional from the start -- from the contract, to the available list of songs, to being flexible up to the last minute when we were getting our must-play list to you. We will definitely recommend you to all of our family friends!

Jillian Becker

Norristown, PA

 

 

“From the moment our kids entered the cafeteria and started dancing I knew it was going to be a great evening. Your variation and music selection were perfect for participation among our middle school students. Can't thank you enough for a great first dance-you are a class act! Count on many more Friday evenings at Penn Central Middle School ”

 

Tom Rutter

Silverdale, PA

 

 

A big shout out to Lobie Entertainment for a great job on Saturday August 17, 2013. The music was great, Justin showed up right on time to set up and his price was fantastic.  Lots of great complements all night on how good the music was.

 

Jeff Allen 
A&T Subaru " Tuner Night " 

 

 

My husband and I decided to use DJ Lobie as the DJ at our wedding and we are glad that we did. He gave us an affordable price and made the process up to the day simple. He was always available if we had any questions. We could not have asked for more on the wedding day. He took care of everything and played great music. He always kept us informed so we knew what was going to take place before it did. If we ever need a DJ in the future we would not us anybody else.

Rebekah & Robert

Harleysville, PA

 

 

D.j. Lobie dj'd our wedding and it was absolutely everything we asked for and much more. The clarity of the music was awesome due to great equipment and all the guests let us know how great he was all day. So fun, professional and entertaining. Thanks so much Lobie~
 
Sandi & Shawn Woodams
Mansfield ,PA 
 
 
This past weekend, June 1st, my husband and I renewed our wedding vows. It has been in the process of planning for over a year. Ever since we started planning, DJ Lobie has been there. Even though he was "just the dj," he was a huge help when it came to many other aspects of my planning. He helped find a baker for our cake, he helped with the rental equipment at the last minute when we needed another tent, he referred us to his page where he had a wonderful list of vendors. While I was a mess choosing my song choices, he made suggestions and made everything so much easier for us. He was phenomenal! I guarantee the process would not have been as smooth had we hired anyone else to be our DJ! I would have paid a heck of a lot more with others and I know the service would have been nowhere near his. He is personable, helpful, professional and all around a great person and dj. We will definitely be using him in the future. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants excellent service for a great price. Thank you for everything DJ Lobie, you were fantastic.
Sincerely,
Charlene and Bob Fisher
Perkasie, PA
 
 
Justin was very easy to work with and helped make our wedding great!! His website was easy to maneuver through, and I liked the fact that I was able to request songs ahead of time. He got the crowd involved and up dancing all night long. Everyone was still wanting to continue with the night even when the wedding finished. We have used Justin for events prior and will absolutely choose him again in the future!
Thank you,

Stefanie & Devon
Milford, PA
 
 
To anyone looking for an excellent DJ,

I had the opportunity to have Justin  (D.j Lobie) be the provider of music and entertainment for my daughters wedding, honestly, didn't look at any other DJ other then him, as I have known him personally for years.  That said, I made the right choice.

Justin ment with me, my wife, daughter and her "to be" husband several times prior to the event and was able to "flow" with any changes we made without difficulty.  We not only used him for the entertainment at the reception, but also for the the music at the ceremony, in a church that was 3 miles away. he showed up on time to the church and was able to handle the music required there and still was able to get to the reception venue before the guest started to show up.  My daughter and I chose two different sons to be used in our "daddy daughter" dance with cuts from one to the other several times, he was able to do it flawlessly so people who may not have  been familiar with the choice of songs they wouldn't know it wasn't just one song.  He kept all the guests entertained and didn't leave any "dead air"

I would highly recommend him and if the need arises, would use him again

Ed Moyer
Perkasie, PA
 
 
Justin, thank you so much for a job well done on Saturday DJ'ing my best friends 40th! You are one of the only DJ's I know that can get everyone and I mean everyone on the dance floor! You worked so very well with the Madonna impersonator and the night was a night to remember for many! Many friends commented on your work! Thank you for making this night so special for my girlfriend! You have 152 happy customers!!!!
Kim Hinkle
Chalfont, PA
 
 

DJ Lobie,


I would be happy to leave you a glowing review and recommend you to anyone. You did a fantastic job at my husband's 40th birthday party. You always responded to my inquiries and needs, and you kept our 80s dance train rolling. Thanks for your professionalism! Hope we have an occasion to use you again.



 

Susanne Richards
West Chester, PA

 

 

DJ Lobie Thank You for an EXCELLENT evening of entertainment and fun, at our 70th Birthday party. The dance floor was filled with the youngest at age 2 to the oldest at age 85. It was exactly what I wanted it to be, a fun time with Family and Friends! You can put me at the top of your referral list!!! Thanks for an outstanding job!



Sheree Robin Fravel

Albrightsville, PA

 

 

You did and incredible job at our wedding. It was extremely well organized and the selection of music was outstanding. It was extremely easy to work with you because even when I added a special last minute surprise for the bride you were there to help get it taken care of exactly how I was hoping. It was easy to give you an idea as to what we were looking for all portions of the night so you were able to play the appropriate music. You also did a great job at getting people onto the dance floor to have a

great time. Thank you again for an absolutely amazing job and it made our wedding memorable!!!
Ryan & Kim
Ambler, PA
 
 
Justin-

Where do I even start? You did a FANTASTIC job for our wedding on Saturday! I knew we had a crowd that loved to dance and you did not leave them disappointed. You played the perfect mix of hits for all generations to enjoy some time on the dance floor. The props for the YMCA were a great touch! Your professionalism was top notch and you really engaged the guests. Thank you so much for playing an integral part in our big day and knocking it out of the park! I would certainly recommend Lobie Entertainment and DJ Lobie for any occasion.
Thank you again!!!
 
-Rachel and Jason​
Fairfax, VA
 
 

You were terrific last night. Everyone commented how you didn’t take a break and keep the dancing moving. They asked me about the selection of music which they said was outstanding, and I told them that you handled it all. 



Don’t ever doubt your ability. Everything was top notch.

Thanks for a great evening from all of us. It was definitely

memorable!


Dave & Amy
Perkasie, PA
 
 
D.j Lobie did a fantastic job for my wedding ceremony and reception ... He worked with me on what I wanted until we got it exact ... And he gave me everything I asked for ... He is highly recommended for an affordable price you can't go wrong with dj Lobie ​
Thanks again ​
 
Vanessa & Andy​
Perkasie, PA
 
 
Special thanks to DJ lobie! He did a fantastic job and couldn't have asked for a better DJ. He provided quality customer service and outstanding DJING ability. He kept our guests entertained while teaching the crowed some new dance moves. We especially liked the props. He accommodated our guests by playing all the music they requested by downloading songs on the fly. I highly recommend everyone to used his DJ services. Nothing but quality and professionalism. Thanks again DJ lobie!​

Paul & Angela
Perkasie, PA 
 
 
We called Lobie Entertainment to DJ for us at a Fire Prevention Open House/Fall Fest we had in early October. With all of the activity going on there, we were looking for some family-friendly background music, as well as a microphone to make announcements throughout the day. Justin provided us with all of that and more! His song selection made for a very fun atmosphere and having him there definitely added a great deal of value to our event. We would highly recommend Justin and Lobie Entertainment to anyone looking for a DJ for their event and we will certainly use him again in the future!​

 

Josh Cassel
SERVPRO of Upper Bucks
Facebook.com/ServproOfUpperBucks​
 
 
Thanks to DJ Justin we had a fantastic reception. Justin was very attentive to detail, wanting to ensure he fulfilled all of our requests. Throughout the evening, it was clear he has a high standard of professionalism and was excited to interact with our guests – even showing the dance moves to a couple of the songs. He played all of the right music to fit each portion of the evening. The props he brought for the YMCA were a hit with the guests who continued to use them long after the song was over. He went out of his way to accommodate our guests by downloading new songs only moments before playing them. We would recommend Lobie Entertainment for your next event and can’t wait to find a reason to use him again.​

 

Chris & Becky​
Wedding Reception​
9-15-12​
 
 
DJ Lobie is the best!! I have had the opportunity to attend a few fun events where DJ Lobie has performed. I went to high school with DJ Lobie and he did the music for my high school reunion at Revivals. He was great with requests and played music that he knew everyone would be excited to hear! ​

DJ Lobie did such a great job that I contracted him to DJ an event for my child care center and school age summer camp program. He was very organized, touched base with us prior to the event and showed up very early to ensure things would go smoothly. I did not have the time to give him a lot of direction with the music we were looking for. I was extremely happy with his selections and impressed with the way he was able to cater the tracks to the interests of children, teenagers and adults alike! He even went out dancing to get people moving. DJ Lobie was very flexible and reasonably priced. I look forward to booking him for future events and highly recommend him to anyone looking for fun, reliable and reasonably priced music entertainment.
 
Rosi​
Perkasie, PA
 
 
Thank you D.j. Lobie for the great music at our party! We all had a great time, and we will definitely use your services in the future!​
 
Advantage Auto Sales & Credit​
Sellersville, PA​
 
 
Justin was the DJ at our work event and he did a great job! He played great music that was just right for our group. Everyone had a great time and we were happy to use him.​
 
Karen​
Philadelphia, PA
 
 
DJ LOBIE KEEPING THE PARTY GOING UNTIL THE LAST BELL RANG WHO COULD ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE WE GOT TO GET THIS D.J.BACK ON A REGULAR BASIS, I HAD A GREAT TIME !!!!!! ​
 
Frank Fulmer ​
United Singles​
 
 
I used DJ Justin for our Perkasie Springfest 5K. He was so easy to work with, set up quickly and played the best music! Our runners were PUMPED starting and crossing the finish line.​

 

We are looking to book them for our next event in September. Thanks Justin!​

Sarah Prebis
Event Planner
Perkasie Springfest 2012
Perkasie, PA 18944
 
 
Thank you for the wonderful job you did at our class reunion.  The dinner music was subtle and just right volume.  When it came time for the dance music you got people on the floor and kept them dancing.  This was an older crowd and we only see each other once a year so it was a bit of a challenge keeping people on the dance floor but you did a  fine job.  Everyone enjoyed the props and had a good time.  People came up to me and acknowledged the good job you were doing.  You were polite and easy to work with and reasonably priced.  We hope to have you DJ our get together's in the future.​

Thank You
Tina Swartley
Sellersville, PA
 
 
Lobie Entertainment did a fantastic job at our Open House / Tasting Event...the music was great....and it was a perfect mix!  Justin was so easy to work with..... very accommodating and prompt.  Music is so important to an event and can definatley set the mood of the party.....and Justin was on point!  Thank-you for your work!  We would highly recommend them for any function.  ​

 

Blooming Glen Pork & Catering
215-257-2710
www.BloomingGlenCatering.com
 
 
Justin,​
from Lobie Entertainment, was the DJ for my wedding reception and he was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with.  The music during dinner was "just right" as many guests said to me later.  The music Justin played for dancing was just what I wanted. He got on the dance floor and made sure my guests were having fun.  Justin is very willing to work with special requests from finding the jitterbug music for my 85 year old grandparents to helping me find the "perfect" song for my first dance.  I would highly recommend Lobie Entertainment as Justin makes the occasion special for everyone involved.​
 
 Janie VanDerbeek​
Quakertown, PA
 
 
Lobie Entertainment did an awesome job of spinning tunes for the J.M.Grasse Elementary Me & My Guy dance Friday night. Justin, you rock! Thanks for keeping it fun. I wouldn't hire anyone else to do this job.​
 
Jeniece Reilly​
 
 
This is the first time that our Legion Post used Lobie entertainment for a dance and we were very much satisfied. I received some good comments. We have a vast difference in ages that attend our functions and all age groups were satisfied. ​
 
Craig Wilhelm. ​
Commander. Sellersville, PA American Legion​
 
 
Earlier this year i was planning a Spring dance and contacted my friend Justin, owner of Lobie Entertainment. I was so pleased with the job he did, that when i was planning a Halloween Party there was no doubt that Lobie Entertainment would be my choice. He was as professional and personable as he was at my first dance. He kept the dance floor filled all night and everyone kept asking me " Where did you find this guy, he's awesome." So not only is this a testimonial to Lobie Entertainment but to thank you Justin for being my life time friend and my life time DJ. Keep up the great work.​
 
Ken
Perkasie, PA​
 
 
Just wanted to thank DJ Lobie for coming and DJing my children's birthday party. He was kind, he was helpful and totally professional. More than one parent told me that there child told them that our party was the best party they had ever been to. That was an awesome compliment when you consider the bounce places, and cookie cutter chain kids party places that are out there. Thank you Lobie Entertainment you made this dad a hero!​
 
Mark S.
Willow Grove, PA
 
 
We started hosting karaoke at our bar and grill and saw an immediate increase in sales. DJ Lobie has been timely, courteous, and professional in all of his work with us. We would highly recommend Lobie Entertainment for any event. Thanks Lobie Entertainment!​
 
Revival's Restaurant
Perkasie, PA​
 
 
Dear DJ Justin;

What a great job you did for our Chief of Police's retirement dinner last week.
The diversion from the norm showed your wonderful versatility.  You gave us exactly what I asked for and we couldn't have been happier. Thank you so much for fitting us in to your schedule.  It couldn't have been easy to do our dinner then run clear across two counties to get to your other engagement. You certainly aim to please:  you gave us music you probably were not familiar with on very short notice at a pretty great distance from where you normally
do business.  Thanks so much.

Mary Flagg
Manager, East Vincent Township
 
 
DJ Justin provided the entertainment for my daughter's Sweet 16 party. Everyone had a great time! Just what we needed in terms of sound system and light show. Justin was very communicative, and especially procative in advance of the party to get a list of all my daughter's requests and favorite songs. Very professional, reasonably priced - my first phone call the next time I need a DJ.

Thank you!!!

Rick S.
Hilltown, PA 
 
 
If your looking for a great time, with a great price Lobie is your man! Quick on getting back to us on price quotes, contracts, and arrived even before us the day of the event to set up!
We hired him for our ten year reunion and he played an awesome mix of throwbacks from our senior year, mixed with today's best dance floor hits.  Lobie got the party started and kept it going. The four hours we had him for flew by, and I guarantee their was not a set of feet there that weren't sore the next day!
I would use Lobie for all of my music needs, whatever the event!
 
~Jena Bare,
Reunion Planning Committee​
 
 
DJ Lobie volunteered his time for the Tom Bancroft Beef and Beer Benefit in Perkasie on July 29, 2011.  He offered his services on short notice, and showed up with a smile ready to go.  Because the event was thrown together quickly, there wasn't much of a plan for the night, but DJ Lobie worked with me (as unorganized as I was) to make sure that the night went well and that I had the time I needed to make announcements and to call out raffle and silent auction winners.  On a very sad night, he kept the music upbeat and had people up and dancing and having a great time.  We truly appreciate his contribution to a very successful benefit and will gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ.
 
Friends of Tom Bancroft,
Perkasie PA​
 
 
I called Justin at Lobie Entertainment on a Thursday for a function I was having on that Sunday for my son's graduation. He could have very easily said he could not do it but no; he was very accommodating. Not only did he do the function but he exceeded my expectations. He asked for a song list and even though I didn't give him much to go on it was like he had plugged right into my playlist on my computer. Justin even had us up and dancing. With the mix of generations I had at the party it was a pleasant surprise
when he came to me to clear a song request made to make sure it was an appropriate choice. I really appreciated this. I will most certainly recommend Lobie Entertainment to my friends and family as well as hire him for my next graduation party in a couple of year. Thank you Justin for a great time.
 
Beth Grigg,
Sellersville, PA
 
 
Lobie Entertainment provided excellent, professional and affordable DJ services for a recent graduation party that I hosted to celebrate both my son's high school graduation and my daughter's college graduation.  Justin was fabulous and played great songs, including one's that we requested in advance and also one's that the party goers requested.  Everyone at the party was commenting on the great job that he was doing!  I would hire him again in a split second, without hesitation.  He even called me in advance to get approval for his attire, as it was a warm and humid day......I have hired many folks in the past and no one has ever gone out of their way to do that before.  I would highly recommend this fun, courteous and great DJ for any party or event that you may be considering.  ​
 
 Joan F.,
Perkasie, PA ​
 
 
Lobie Entertainment provided DJ services to our fire company banquet with very reasonable prices.  Everything went well that night, professional services were received by the 2 DJ's that were on hand.  Great time was had by all.  Thank you Justin and Lobie Entertainment!!

Ron Januzelli
Membership Secretary
Conshohocken Fire Co. #2 
 
 
We found Justin's advertisement on our pizza box from Perkasie Pizza & Pasta. It was great timing because we were looking for a DJ for my daughter's sweet sixteen party. I called him and he told me to look at testimonials on his site and I could come out watch him at the Bankers in Sellersville. When I looked on his website I noticed a testimonial from a neighbor and then went straight to her to ask how things went. She had nothing but good things to say. When I asked Justin to if he could DJ my daughters party he was available and full of good advice. He asked for a song list and made my husband and I aware of any inappropriate songs. He was very accomodating and kept the kids dancing all night!  The kids had a great time and Justin did a great job making my daughters sweet sixteen a success!​
Thank you. ​
 
Cara S.​
Perkasie, PA
 
 
DJ Lobie,​
    I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for providing your services to our Spring Dance. Your professionalism and enthusiasm was top notch. Lobie Entertainment kept the dance floor hopping all night long. We had over 125 people in attendance and the decision was unanimous, Lobie Entertainment has been the best DJ we've ever hired. Looking forward to our next dance and having another great time. Keep up the great work. ​
 
Thank you,
Kenneth Klingman
Perkasie, PA
 
 
Thank you for the awesome job you did providing entertainment and all the songs we requested at my son's 18th birthday party Sunday. Everyone had a great time and we will definitely keep you in mind for his upcoming graduation party as well as any future events we have. Good luck to you!
                
Teri Wesley
Perkasie, PA
 
 
Hello. My name is Chris and I am the Entertainment Director for J.T. Bankers. I very recently hire Lobie Entertainment for a Friday night at our restaurant. Justin was great! He played the music we wanted and didn't play the types of music we prefer not played in our establishment. He was professional and a great DJ. He kept the party going. Many thanks and I am booking him again. You have a repeat customer here!!!                    

Sincerely,
Chris Hangey
(J.T. Bankers)
 
 
I recently hired Lobie Entertainment to DJ a party I held for a friend and it was a success.  Everyone enjoyed the atmosphere, and the DJ's were very professional.  Lobie Entertainment provided great service by accommodating to personal requests throughout the night to allow the party to be a hit.  Thank you Lobie Entertainment.  

-Mike G.
Perkasie, PA
 
 
Dear Lobie Entertainment,
      Justin was a great DJ to have at my sisters sweet 16 party. He kept the party alive and exciting with the music that my sister and her friends requested. At the same time, he made sure the music was appropriate as my mother requested. From my observations, all of the kids and myself had a fun time on the dance floor with the strobe lights. If your looking for a fun and energetic DJ for your next event, I would highly recommend DJ Lobie. Thank you Lobie Entertainment.

Sincerely,

Ryan Witte
Perkasie, PA
 
 
Lobie Entertainment saved our work holiday party at the last minute! Not only were they able to provide DJ services on very short notice but they were able to work within our strict budget and still host a great event. Everyone at Lobie Entertainment was quick to respond and easy to work with when it came to getting all the details for our event organized.  The DJs were very professional throughout the evening and they did a great job getting everyone out on the dance floor.  Lobie Entertainment provided a great service by being able to accommodate personal requests on the spot.  They also assisted us with announcements throughout the evening.  Thank you Lobie Entertainment for doing such a great job, we look forward to being able to work with you again in the future. ​


 

Jenna Brandolini
PICU Employee Recognition Chair
Childrens Hopsital of Philadelphia​